Officer

Name

Telephone

Email

Club Executive

President

Keith Land

0407 189 688

president@redcliffepadres.com.au

Treasurer

Katrina Wilson

 0408 276 858

treasurer@redcliffepadres.com.au

Baseball Operations

Katrina Wilson /

Carolan Beeson

 

operations@redcliffepadres.com

Secretary

Carolan Beeson

              0418 876 944

secretary@redcliffepadres.com.au

Club Positions

Registrar Janelle Dunsdon 0411 416 251 registrar@redcliffepadres.com.au

I.T. Manager

Scott Magee 0437 449 320 administrator@redliffepadres.com.au
Junior Director of coaching David West   jdc@redcliffepadres.com.au

Uniform Convenor: Karen Hughes; 0419 704 060, mailto:uniforms@redcliffepadres.com.au

Umpire Coordinator: George Miller

Scorers Coordinator: Sharryn Lemm

 

Council Patron

Council Patron

Cr James Houghton

3283 0453 / 0419 801 853

James.Houghton@moretonbay.qld.gov.au

 

 

Contact Redcliffe Padres


Talobilla Park

Wet Weather

Game day wet weather line for
Games at 

Talobilla Park 

0431 718 849